Featured (Looklet) Mariana

Okay as I promise, I will write about myself, like featured my own self πŸ˜€ and of course Changing Looklet Background

First of all thank you for viewing my blog, sorry for my English, is not my native(alasannya engga banget hehe aku ga les) πŸ˜€ and this post dedicated to all of Lookleters (especially for them whose viewing my page :D).

Featured User

Mariana Buanita Saragi; a 19 years old girl studies Informatics engineering at university of Gunadarma, her father is Bataknese (an ethnic from North Sumatra), and her mother is Javanese. Born in west java and speak Sunda (traditional language at west java) better than Batak or Java, have two account on Looklet Mariana and Onita_carachi

How do you describe yourself!

I could be so negative, and aggressive

What is the most important for you in this life?

My GOD, I need something to protect me, and I think God is the best thing I can expect for the protector

What the thing you (will or expect) love with?

books and looks.

What is your dream of happiness?

Married a kind men, have a big family and lot of child (kesannya banyak banget hehe) live sufficient hehe πŸ˜€

What do you most value in your friends?

Introspecting me behind of public, and tell the truth about me. Not in public, and not hiding something I thing important to share. Its okay to have a secret, as long as it won’t hurt us.

What is your motto?

Be something!, life is about changing or be changed” πŸ˜€

Mariana’s Favorite Look

 

This look really simple but elegance Not much but okay hehe.

Okay so how to change background?

You can download the Video tutorial here less than 6 MB. But the quality is not good. sorry but I will still write about Changing Looklet Background here πŸ™‚ at my blog πŸ˜› Next post πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Featured (Looklet) Mariana

  1. Pingback: Changing Looklet Background « Nothingwrongwithmylongblackhair

Leave a Reply

