White Paper

I found a white paper and pour it with the black ink
it suddenly become black.

not so sudden..

just become black whiches I never realized I am not poured it
I just splattered it slowly and
and finally become a black paper instead

not knowing how to do.

I try to paint it back to be white
I pour correction tipe everywhere
but instead back to be a normal white paper
it become absurd.

it can’t back to be normal

never knowing what to do

I leave it

left the paper.

forgotten that artist have more than just 2 colors
more than black or white
forgotten that the background did not always white.

a night sky is always dark.
and you see beautiful stars and moon at night.

“even in the darkest place you can always see a light”

#dirtymopwithoutastick

Leave a Reply

